February 10, 2011

IBikeMPLS Stupor Photos

Mark took some awesome shots at this year's Stupor, and he gave me permission to repost them. Unfortunately I was only able to grab the shots that he had blogged and didn't have access to the rest of the set on his Flickr due to the privacy settings.

past winners, at the start: (L-R) Marko Sundlin(Stupor 1), Matt Allen (Speed 7,10), Jeff Frane (speed 13,14), Jason Stukel (Stupor 2)

running down the hill to the bikes at the start

Tony and Amy working the Grammercy stop

Christina Peck, women's Stupor Champ

You should definitely check out the rest of his set

No comments: